MON – FRI: 7AM – 5PM | SAT: 8AM – 2PM
Clermont, FL 34711

READ WHAT OUR SATISFIED CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY Tree Services Reviews

  • Very professional and priced fairly

    Very professional and priced fairly. We had a huge oak, hanging precariously over our pool area and roof, taken down and the whole experience was fantastic, showed up on time, hard-working and conscientious- cleaned up — couldn’t ask for better service.

    Doug and Maryann
  • Definitely a professional group

    Green Pro by far was a great choice in getting my trees lifted, trimmed, and even one completely removed. Pricing was extremely fair and the work was done quickly and efficiently. I had 5 trees thinned and trimmed and a 6th tree was taken completely down and the stump ground down. They also accommodated my request to leave some of the cut wood for me to split for the fireplace and they also gave me some of the mulch. Definitely a professional group and will employ again for the next time.

    Vince DeP
  • Great job Green Pro!

    A week ago a large branch of one of our oak trees broke off. Andrew came within a few hours of contacting him to give us an estimate and a date to take the tree down was scheduled after we were given a couple of options to take. They arrived yesterday, when scheduled, worked diligently all day and definitely knew what they were doing. They brought their chipping machine for the branches and a trailer to haul the larger limbs. They worked methodically and did not leave until the job was completed. They cleared up as they went along and did not leave a mess and all were polite and friendly. We decided not to grind the stump, just had it cut down real low as we have other plans for it. We would highly recommend this company for any of your tree work and will definitely be using them again as necessary. Great job Green Pro!!!

    Jan Hiranaka
  • I would recommend them to anyone

    The crew was exceptional. Took a very tall palm tree down with no problems. Did a hurricane trim on the other palm. They were fast, very professional. They did an exceptional clean up afterwards. You can’t even tell there was s tree there. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Keith Barto
  • We will definitely be using them again

    We used Green Pro Contractors to trim 6 large oak trees in our front and back yard. I can’t explain the amazing job they did. It looks great. They were really quick to provide an estimate and showed up promptly at 8:00 am. All debris was cleaned up and hauled away. The yard was cleaner than was before they came. I would highly recommend using them for any tree trimming needs. We will definitely be using them again.

    Tracy Waalewyn
  • We were pleased with the work

    We have been in need of having our large oak tree trimmed in the front yard. I contacted Green Pro since they were a local business and they already had good reviews. I called and spoke with Andrew, and an hour later he was at my house to provide a fair estimate. We were pleased with the work the team performed and would definitely recommend in the future.

    Dustin Fender

Tree Service in Florida
Reviews

  • 5 star review  Did a truly FANTASTIC job trimming our palm trees. Green-Pro has all the right equipment and cleaned up after the job was done. You can depend on Green-Pro Contractors to do a first-class quality job. I highly recommend Green-Pro Contractors!

    thumb Gary Dykhouse
    7/07/2020
  • 5 star review  A week ago a large branch of one of our oak trees broke off. Andrew came within a few hours of contacting him to give us an estimate and a date to take the tree down was scheduled after we were given a couple of options to take. They arrived yesterday, when scheduled, worked diligently all day and definitely knew what they were doing. They brought their chipping machine for the branches and a trailer to haul the larger limbs. They worked methodically and did not leave until the job was completed. They cleared up as they went along and did not leave a mess and all were polite and friendly. We decided not to grind the stump, just had it cut down real low as we have other plans for it. We would highly recommend this company for any of your tree work and will definitely be using them again as necessary. Great job Green Pro!!!

    thumb Jan Hiranaka
    5/07/2020
  • 5 star review  Sean and Drew did an amazing Job on our lot. We had over 25 trees that needed to be cut down and hauled away and GreenPro was able to do it in 2 days. Easy guys to work for and fair, honest pricing!!

    thumb Frank Hessburg
    11/09/2018
  • 5 star review  Green Pro by far was a great choice in getting my trees lifted, trimmed and even one completely removed. Pricing was extremely fair and the work was done quickly and efficiently. I had 5 trees thinned and trimmed and a 6th tree was taken completely down and the stump ground down. They also accommodated my request to leave some of the cut wood for me to split for the fire place and they also gave me some of the mulch. Definitely a professional group and will employ again for the next time.

    thumb Vince DeP
    5/11/2020
  • 5 star review  Owner is punctual. Trimmers are punctual. Good job and they even blew debris so leaves weren’t left behind in the yard after. Easy to work with. Will use again in the future for sure!

    thumb Tara Ulrich
    6/13/2020
  • 5 star review  Great job trimming some oaks and an oversized mango tree. Team was courteous and efficient and trimmed with aesthetics in mind. Clean up was exceptional.

    thumb Tom Philbrick
    9/17/2020
  • 5 star review  Sean and Drew did an amazing Job on our lot. We had over 25 trees that needed to be cut down and hauled away and GreenPro was able to do it in 2 days. Easy guys to work for and fair, honest pricing!!

    thumb Frank Hessburg
    11/13/2018
  • 5 star review  I have used green pro contractors several times they are experts on cutting down large trees close to my house. They do a great job are always on time and do a good clean up job at a good price. I highly recommend them.

    thumb walter culpepper
    6/03/2020
  • 5 star review  First, I was very impressed with the crew showing up on time promptly at 8 AM as promised. Second the job was done in one day which was to trim (for hurricane winds)three Oak trees And two pine trees; Third, the job was done as agreed with each tree being trimmed as described before the contract was signed. Fourth, before the crew left, all the limbs & leaves were picked up & the yard was thourghly cleaned. And lastly, all the work was done for a reasonable price. If you have trees needing to be trimmed or cut, You want to call green pro-contractors.

    thumb George Snyder
    8/04/2020
  • 5 star review  Outstanding Service. Andrew was very professional and quick to provide a quote and date to complete job. Needed trimming and removal of smaller trees and large amount of overgrown vines. Andrew and crew were not only efficient by showing up on time but completed the job in two days. Andrew and his crew worked hard to complete the job and hauled off all trees and limbs leaving me a beautiful tree without vines. Price is reasonable and is very reliable. Highly recommend using this company for any tree trimming or land clearing.

    thumb Julia Blackmon
    8/13/2020